RAG Office Leeds University Union University Square Leeds LS2 9JZ

Committee

committee-page

 

 

Liz Boodhoo
Coordinator
e.h.boodhoo@leeds.ac.uk
Fern Davidson
President
president@leedsrag.org.uk
Georgia Starkey
Secretary
secretary@leedsrag.org.uk
Nathan Mayfield
Treasurer
finance@leedsrag.org.uk
Isabella Carrino
Communications
comms@leedsrag.org.uk
Rachel Bell
Community Fund
communityfund@leedsrag.org.uk
Georgia Thompson
Halls and Societies
halls.socs@leedsrag.org.uk
Erin Williams
Events
events@leedsrag.org.uk
Meg Knowles
Events
events@leedsrag.org.uk
Victoria Beardsworth
Raids and Campaigns
raids@leedsrag.org.uk
Hannah Binns
Extreme Challenges
extreme.challenges@leedsrag.org.uk
Lotti Skule
Endurance Challenges
endurance.challenges@leedsrag.org.uk
Frankie Charlton
Hitches
hitches@leedsrag.org.uk
Imogen Graham
Projects
projects@leedsrag.org.uk
KIrsty Smith
Projects
projects@leedsrag.org.uk
Georgie Bingham
Videographer
videographer@leedsrag.org.uk